Dr. Syed Iqbal Ahmad

Co-Founder & Founding Chairman
Iqbal@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Saleem M. Rafik

 Co-Founder & Chairman 
Saleem@OSFP.org.pk

Brig. Dr. Ashraf Masood

Co-Founder & Vice Chairman
Ashraf@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Muhammad Kamran
Azeem

Co- Founder
kamran@osfp.org.pk

Ms. Asma Qadeer

Co-Founder & Member EC
Asma@OSFP.org.pk

Mr. Babar Zahoor

Founder  
Babar@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Asim Shehryar

Co- Founder & Member EC  
asim@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Taimoor Yousaf

Chapter Lead, Big data & IoT 
tyousaf@gmail.com

Mr. Tahir Mahmood Ch.

Co-Founder & Member EC 
Tahir@fe.com.pk

Mr. Qasim Mehmood

Co-Founder & Secretary General
Qasim@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Shahid Altaf

President
Shahid@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Anwar Shahzad

Co-Founder & Treasure
Anwar@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Ameen Sharif

Co-Founder
Ameensharif@yahoo.com

Mr. Asim Nawaz Abbasi

VP Media  & PR
AsimNawaz@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Sohaib Saleem

Co-Founder &   VP Markerting
OSFP
Sohaib@osfp.org.pk